Cloone Show Takes Place Bank Holiday Monday August 5th 2019

Committee 2017

The following committee was selected for 2017.

President Timmy Beirne & Jim Cunniffe

Vice Presidents Pauric Kelly, Hugh McGovern

Chairman Andy McGovern
Vice-Chairman Tom McNamara

Secretary Caroline Mulvey

Treasurer Sheila Canning,

Assistant Treasurer Gerry Conway

PRO James Moran

Chief Safety Officers Eugene McNamara
Asst. Safety Officers Raymond McGarty, Michael Clancy, Aidan Donohoe and Frank Reilly.