Cloone Show Takes Place Bank Holiday Monday August 5th 2019

Committee 2013

The following committee was selected for 2013.

President Timmy Beirne & Fr. Sam Holmes

Chairman Andy McGovern
Vice-Chairman Tom McNamara

Secretary Emer Clancy, Deborah Nicholls

Joint Treasurers Paula McGovern & Sheila Canning,

PRO James Moran

Chief Safety Officer Eamon Kellegher
Safety Officers Hugh McGovern, Michael Clancy and Seamus McGuire.

Cloone Show Committee 2013